关于我们

EQ Hospitality协助全球酒店、餐厅、度假村、主题乐园以及休闲领域的领导者寻找理想的人才。“EQ” 代表着情商,这既是我们善于倾听,充分理解客戶和求职者的源头;也是酒店旅游行业招聘人才重要的考量标准之一。 EQ团队与酒店业中的优秀公司合作,在高级人才和管理层招聘方面拥有超过30年的经验和专业知识。

我们曾成功聘请业界中举足轻重的 董事会成员、总裁、区域副总裁、总经理以及其他主要高级总监和经理。我们的诚信和专业使我们成为客户信赖的朋友和长期的商业伙伴。

EQ总部位于香港,人才网络遍及全球各地,主要经营范围在亚太地区,同时也积极发展欧洲、中东和美洲的业务。

我们的专业性

EQ公司同仁都毕业于国际酒店管理专业,拥有酒店管理的专业知识和实践经验。我们致力于酒店旅游行业招聘,对国际品牌历史有深入的了解,对市场格局有清晰的认识,对行业发展有前瞻性的见解和分析。

我们深知国际管理公司,酒店资产投资公司和家族企业对于人才的要求正在发生转变。在近乎饱和的市场中,EQ拥有独特的战略及营运知识协助客户选择最合适他们的人才。同样地,我们也能够协助求职者规划职业发展方向,在机会面前做出正确选择。

我们的服务

对于客户

EQ为您提供高端人才的招聘和咨询服务。我们意识到每家公司,每次招聘都是与众不同的,虽然我们拥有系统的人才招聘方式和途径,但是我们会根据您的具体需求制定最适合的流程和策略。

为了协助您,我们希望了解您的需求,期望和抱负。我们希望您向我们提供尽可能全面的资讯,包括岗位要求和工作描述、公司近况、薪酬及福利、面试流程以及时间安排。


在可能的情况下,我们希望能与您有初步的面谈。当我们了解您的招聘需求后,我们会用最有效率的方式寻找候选人并通过书面形式介绍给您。在介绍候选人之后,我们会协助您安排面试;面试结束后,我们会与您商讨候选人的可选性。如果在这过程中您的要求发生变化,我们也会对招聘策略做相应的调整。


对于求职者

EQ致力为求职者提供职业建议,并代表他们申请最适合他们经验、家庭、专业知识和生活方式的职位。

EQ的理想候选人是热爱酒店旅游行业的人;能够精心培育自己的事业,把握职业发展机会;是一位能够展现长期愿景,同时拥有执行力和灵活性的人。


如果您希望申请职位,请递交简历给我们。然后我们会代表客户进行面试和筛选,就您的经验和期望与客户进行初步讨论。在面试过程中,我们会协助您进一步了解公司情况,岗位要求和客户反馈。在没有经过您允许的情况下,我们不会将您的个人情况或者简历透露给第三方。EQ会对您的求职行为保密,并为您提供有关行业资讯和工作机会。

我们团队


EQ团队由Mark Robson领导。他曾在酒店业界的高管招聘领域工作超过十年,被公认为高端猎头的领导者。在建立EQ Hospitality之前,Mark在过去五年担任Profile 亚太区的管理合伙人,也曾负责开拓Portfolio International的亚洲业务。

Mark多年从事酒店会所运营的背景,令他在酒店招聘领域更有权威性。


Liza主要负责营销、收益管理、财务及其他资深职位。她的职业生涯始于夏威夷希尔顿酒店的管理培训生,后来发展成为希尔顿大中华区的区域销售总监。

在加入EQ之前,Liza与Mark 曾在Profile及Portfolio共事。.


Flora在业界中被公认为亚太地区领先的招聘顾问之一。她主要负责酒店业主公司、酒店管理集团以及高端私人会所的人力资源、餐饮部、工程和米其林星级厨师等招聘,也负责亚太地区的市场拓展和开发。

Flora拥有香港理工大学酒店管理学士学位。她在重庆出生长大,留学于香港和美国,精通英语、粤语和普通话。


Christy毕业于香港理工大学,获得酒店管理学士学位,也曾在奥地利生活。 Christy最初以研究员身份加入EQ,于2017年晋升为顾问。

Christy专注于客房部、管家部,也支持餐饮部和财务部职位的招聘工作。

Christy在香港出生长大,精通广东话、英语和普通话。


Christine毕业于香港理工大学,获得酒店管理学士学位,也有欧洲学习经验。在2018年加入EQ之前,她在香港顶级私人会所的人力资源部门汲取了两年宝贵的工作经验。

Christine专注于香港和亚太地区私人俱乐部的招聘,也参与酒店人力资源、市场销售、水疗职位的招聘工作。

Christine精通粤语、英语和普通话。

 


提交简历

About Us

EQ Hospitality assists leaders of the global hotel, restaurant, resort and leisure sector in search of their ideal talent. Our name stands for our ability to listen and understand what drives both our clients and candidates. Only in this way can we truly convey the expectations of each. The team at EQ has over 30 years’ experience and expertise in senior talent acquisition and executive recruitment, working with hospitality’s great companies. Those with the ambition to recognise the direct relationship between the guest experience and the bottom-line.

Our legacy of successful appointments covers the movers and shakers -- the boardroom appointees and regional vice-presidents, managing directors and general managers, and other key executives and senior managers. What makes this possible is the trust and loyalty we have engendered by living and breathing the industry we love.

Our Genuine Knowledge

We know talent requirements are evolving in different cultures for both global brands and for companies and family firms that have chosen to acquire hospitality assets. But uniquely in a crowded marketplace, EQ has genuine strategic and operations knowledge to help clients select their best talent. Equally, this enables us to assist candidates in making the right decision regarding their next career move.

EQ has a truly global reach with strategic partners across the continents. Headquartered in Hong Kong and naturally focussed on the Asia-Pacific Region, we are actively engaged with growing the business in Europe, Middle East and the Americas.

Our Services

For the client

EQ offers you our services as the leading authority on talent acquisition and executive recruitment for the world’s best. We realise that each company and assignment is different, and while we have a proven talent acquisition process, we would always tailor our approach to meet your specific needs.


In order to help you, we want to understand your ambitions. We always request that you provide us with as comprehensive a brief as possible, including job roles and descriptions, latest company information, proposed remuneration and benefits, parameters in negotiation, and clear timelines. If possible, we would always seek to undertake an initial discussion on a direct and personal basis.


For the candidate

EQ is committed to advising candidates and representing them for appointments best suited to their experience, expertise, career, family and lifestyle expectations.


The typical EQ candidate would be an individual who loves the hospitality and leisure industry; has carefully nurtured his or her career, harnessing opportunities for continuous professional development; and one who can demonstrate long-term vision, while remaining realistic and flexible.


If you are put forward for a position, you can expect to undergo a rigorous process that would include any or all of the following after the submission of your CV – an initial discussion with EQ on your experience and expectations, and the setting of negotiation parameters; client interview; psychometric testing and possible visits to the property and meeting future colleagues. From our end, EQ is committed to confidentiality, and to providing suitable candidates with as clear a brief as possible on your potential new role and company.

Our People


The EQ team is led by Mark Robson, who has spent over a decade at the forefront of executive search for hospitality companies considered the benchmark in world-class service quality. Before launching EQ Hospitality, Mark was Managing Partner for Profile Asia Pacific for the last five years. He was also responsible for opening Portfolio International’s Asian business.

Highly regarded by hospitality and leisure industry leaders across the world, Mark is well known for his commitment and empathy towards both clients and candidates. His reputation as an authority in talent acquisition also reflects a solid operations background in the industry.


Liza’s executive search work focuses on Sales & Marketing, Revenue Management, Rooms Division, as well as Finance and General Management. She started her career as a management trainee at Hilton in Hawaii, capping her 12 years in the company as Regional Sales Director for Greater China.

She has worked in recruitment since 2007. Prior to bringing her extensive knowledge of the hospitality industry and Asia to EQ, Liza worked with Mark at Profile and Portfolio (PSD).


Flora Ding

Managing Director - Asia


+852 5160 6192
flora@eqhospitality.com

Flora is widely recognised as one of the leading recruitment advisors in the Asia Pacific region.  At EQ, she specialises in senior-level appointments in the areas of Human Resources, Food & Beverage, Engineering, Spa, and Chinese Michelin Star Chefs, at individual property and corporate level.

Flora holds a bachelor’s degree in Hotel Management HK PolyU. Born and raised in Chongqing, Flora is fluent in English, Cantonese and Mandarin.


Christy graduated from HK PolyU in 2016 with a BSc in Hotel Management. Initially joining EQ. as a researcher, Christy has been promoted to Consultant in 2017.

Alongside supporting the Hong Kong team, Christy is focused on property-level management positions for Front Office, Housekeeping, Food & Beverage, Sales and Human Resources.

Born and raised in Hong Kong, Christy is fluent in Cantonese, English and Mandarin.


Having graduated from HK PolyU in 2016 with a BSc in Hotel Management, Christine gained two years valuable experience in the Human Resource department of a distinguished private club before joining EQ. in 2018.

Christine focusses on property-level management positions in Food & Beverage and Sales & Marketing for private clubs, hotels and lifestyle F&B establishments in Hong Kong and Asia Pacific.

Christine is fluent in Cantonese, English and Mandarin.

 


Submission


 
 
 

Strategic Partner

Northside Consulting Company Limited

Northside Consulting Company Limited


Northside Consulting Company Limited (NCCL) is a boutique consulting firm, specializing in new hotel opening processes, and Organizational Project Management for the hospitality industry. Services provided include pre-opening support for new hotel projects, and new hotel opening project performance improvement.